

ESRD Network 10 Board of Directors Membership Roster – June 2021

Members may serve two consecutive, 3-year terms of office. Years served as appointees count toward the two-term limit. Members are volunteers and are not compensated for their services.

Term Began	Term Ends	Terms Served	Category	Network 10	Affiliation	Clinic/Office
			Chairperson			
1/2017	12/2019	1 st Term MRB/Ex Officio	Deepa Chand, MD, MHSA	х	Independent	Advocate Health Peoria, IL
1/2020	12/2022	2 nd Term 1 st as Chair				
			MRB Chairperson (Ex Officio)			
1/2017 1/2020	12/2019 12/2022	1 st Term 2 nd Term	Andres Serrano, MD	х	Independent	Mt. Sinai Chicago, IL
			Network Nephrologist			
1/2020	12/2022	1 st Term	Bharathi Reddy, MD	х	Independent	University of Chicago Chicago, IL
1/2021	12/2023	1 st Term	Samson Suresh, MD	х	Concerto	Kidney Care Center Olympia Fields, IL
			Patient Representatives	Network 10		
7/2013		APPT	Michael Turner	x		Chicago, IL
1/2015			Jim McFarlin	х		Champaign, IL

			Social Worker			Affiliation	Clinic/Office
1/2021	12/2023	1 st Term	Thomas McDowell, LCSW		х	FKC	FMC Oak Park Oak Park, IL
			Technician				
1/2021	12/2023	1 st Term	Jomisa Jackson, CCHT		х	FKC	FMC Oak Park Oak Park, IL
			At Large Members			Affiliation	Clinic/Office
1/2019	12/2021	1 st Term	Transplant Surgeon	Edward Hollinger, MD	x	Independent	Rush University Medical Ctr Chicago, IL
1/2020	12/2022	1 st Term	Nurse	Amanda Northrop	x	FKC	Regency Park, IL
1/2019	12/2021	APPT 1 st Term	Nurse	Jodi Wampler, RN, BSN	х	Independent	Dialyze Direct Corporate Compliance Carmel, IN
1/2019	12/2021	1 st Term	Nephrologist	Charles Sweeney, MD	х	DaVita	Rockford Nephrology Associates Rockford, IL
1/2018 1/2021	12/2020 12/2023	1 st Term 2 nd Term	Nephrologist	John Maynard, MD	х	DaVita	Rockford Nephrology Associates Rockford, IL
			Qsource BOD Rep (Ex Officio)				
11/2016	12/2023	APPT	George Aron	off, MD		DaVita	
1/2016	Current	АРРТ	Dawn FitzGer	rald, MS, MBA, CEO		Qsource	