

Qsource ESRD Network 12 Medical Review Board Membership Roster Revised 8/3/2022*

Members may serve two consecutive, 3-year terms of office. Years served as appointees do not count toward the two-term limit. Members are volunteers and are not compensated for their services.

*Member terms were changed to reflect CMS contract year.

Term	Term	Terms							
Began	Ends	Served	Category	МО	KS	IA	NE	Affiliation	Clinic/Office/Location
			Nephrologists						
1/2017 1/2020	12/2019 4/2023	1 st Term Chair	Preethi Yerram, MD, MS, Chair	х				Independent	University of Missouri Columbia, MO
1/2019 1/2022	12/2021 4/2024	1 st Term 2 nd Term	Lama Noureddine, MD			Х		Independent	University of Iowa Iowa City, IA
1/2017 1/2020	12/2019 4/2023	1 st Term 2 nd Term	Fadi Yacoub, MD, Vice Chair			Х		Independent	Mercy Medical Center Cedar Rapids, IA
1/2021	4/2024	1 st Term	Rachel Brock, DO				х	Independent	Dialysis Center of Lincoln Lincoln, NE
1/2021	4/2024	1 st Term	Clifford Miles, MD				х	Independent	Nebraska Medicine Omaha, NE
1/2021	4/2024	1 st Term	Kunal Malhotra, MD, MBA, FASN, FNKF	х				Independent	University of Missouri Columbia MO
			Nephrologist – Pediatric						
1/2018 1/2021	12/2020 12/2023	1 st Term 2 nd Term	Kathy Lee-Son, MD, FRCPC			х		Independent	U of IA Stead Family Children's Hospital Iowa City, IA
1/2021	4/2024	1 st Term	Issa Alhamoud, MD			Х		Independent	U of IA Stead Family Children's Hospital Iowa City, IA
			Transplant Surgeon						
1/2017 1/2020	12/2019 4/2023	1 st Term 2 nd Term	Daniel Katz, MD			х		VA	University of Iowa/VA Medical Center Iowa City, IA
1/2017 1/2020	12/2019 4/2023	1 st Term 2 nd Term	Mark Wakefield, MD	х				Independent	University of Missouri Columbia MO



Qsource ESRD Network 12 Medical Review Board Membership Roster Revised 8/3/2022*

Members may serve two consecutive, 3-year terms of office. Years served as appointees do not count toward the two-term limit. Members are volunteers and are not compensated for their services.

*Member terms were changed to reflect CMS contract year.

Term Began	Term Ends	Terms Served	Category	мо	KS	IA	NE	Affiliation	Clinic/Office/Location
			Nurse						
1/2017 1/2020	12/2019 4/2023	1 st Term 2 nd Term	Marcia Sorrill, RN, MBA, MSN, CNN			х		DaVita	DaVita Kidney Care Centralized Anemia Care
1/2020	4/2023	1 st Term	Monica Johnson, RN	х				FMC	St. Louis Renal Care St. Louis, MO
			Transplant Nurse						
12/2021	4/2024	1 st Term	Marilee Clites, RN, BSN	х				Independent	Research Medical Center-Transplant Kansas City, MO
			Social Worker						
1/2020	4/2023	1 st Term	Yehoshua Othniel, BA, MSW, D.Min		x			DaVita	DaVita Independence Dialysis Independence, KS
-			Dietitian						
1/2017 1/2020	12/2019 4/2023	1 st Term 2 nd Term	Kathleen Upton, RD, LMNT, LD				x	DaVita	DaVita Omaha West Omaha, NE
12/2021	4/2024	1 st Term	Rachel Mcllwain, RDN, LD			х		Independent	Wayne County Hospital Clive, IA
			Administrator						
1/2018 1/2021	12/2020 4/2024	1 st Term	Tammy Boone, RN	х				FMC	FMC St. Louis Northeast St. Louis, MO
6/2021	4/2024	1 st Term	Christie Smith, BSN	х				Independent	Chromalloy Kidney Center St. Louis, MO



Qsource ESRD Network 12 Medical Review Board Membership Roster Revised 8/3/2022*

Members may serve two consecutive, 3-year terms of office. Years served as appointees do not count toward the two-term limit. Members are volunteers and are not compensated for their services.

*Member terms were changed to reflect CMS contract year.

1/2020	4/2024	1 st Term	Gertrude Winkler, RN, BBA	х				DCI	DCI-Columbia Columbia, MO
Term Began	Term Ends	Terms Served	Category	мо	KS	IA	NE	Affiliation	Clinic/Office/Location
			Patient Representative						
		Appointed	Rowena Laura Novy				х		Bellevue, NE
		Appointed	Mike Bronson-PAC Chair Ex-Officio		х				Tonganoxie, KS
		Appointed	Chris Eichmeier			х			Clinton, IA
		Appointed	Anja Schlagel		х				Overland Park, KS